SoundMind plays a free concert at SUNY Purchase, in Purchase, New York, featuring original compositions and our own adaptations, organized into a free-flowing multi-century pastiche of wind music.

-The Alcotts, from Charles Ives's landmark 'Concord' Piano Sonata
-Madrigals of Carlo Gesualdo
-A capella choral works of Olivier Messiaen
-György Ligeti's Bagatelles
-Selections from Bach's Art of Fugue
-Elliot Carter's 1948 Wind Quintet
-Antonin Dvořák's String Quartet in F major, Op. 96, aka "American"